PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

January, 2017

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

Dave Klug, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice-Chairperson Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Patrick Leahy, Assistant Treasurer

* John Winkler

<u>FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND</u> <u>LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE</u>:

Rich Tesar, Chairperson Jim Thompson, Vice-Chairperson Larry Bradley John Conley John Wiese

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

- * Martin Cleveland
- * Carey Fry
- * Amanda Grint
- * Zach Nelson
- * Terry Schumacher

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – David Klug NARD Director – Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. – Tim Fowler Lower Platte River Alliance – Rich Tesar

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Fred Conley, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice Chairperson Mark Gruenewald Patrick Leahy Ted Japp

Alternate Members: John Conley

* Emmett Egr

* Christine Jacobsen

<u>PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND</u> <u>OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE</u>:

John Conley, Chairman Jim Thompson, Vice-Chairman Fred Conley Patrick Leahy Rich Tesar

Alternate Members: Tim Fowler

- * Jim Becic
- * Lori Laster
- * Eric Williams
- * Paul Woodward

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Jeff Steffen, Missouri River Basin Tri. Jim Thompson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittees and no more than two.
 - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
 - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
 - 4. * = Staff Liaison