Agenda Item: 12.A.

PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

July 2017 August 2018

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND **PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Dave Klug Jim Thompson, Chairperson Fred Conley, Vice-Chairperson Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Patrick Leahy Tim Fowler,

Assistant Treasurer

* John Winkler

Fred Conley, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice Chairperson Mark Gruenewald Patrick Leahy Ted Japp

Alternate Members: John Conley

* Administrative Staff

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND **LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Rich Tesar, Chairperson JimThompsonDave Klug, Vice-Chairperson Larry Bradley John Conley John Wiese

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

* Administrative Staff

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND **OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

John Conley, Chairman

Jim Thompson Dave Klug, Vice-Chairman

Fred Conley Patrick Leahy Rich Tesar

Alternate Members: Tim Fowler

* Administrative Staff

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – David Klug NARD Director – Rich Tesar

NARD Alt. Dir. – Larry Bradley Tim Fowler

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Jeff Steffen, Missouri River Basin Tri. Jim Thompson, Metropolitan Area

- 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittees and no more than two.
- 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
- 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
- 4. * = Staff Liaison