PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

January 2019

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

Jim Thompson, Chairperson Fred Conley, Vice-Chairperson Rich Tesar, Secretary NAME, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Tim Fowler,

Assistant Treasurer

PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND

Fred Conley, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice Chairperson Mark Gruenewald Tim McCormick Ted Japp

Alternate Members: Kevyn Sopinski

* Administrative Staff

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND **LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Rich Tesar, Chairperson Jim Thompson, Vice-Chairperson Larry Bradley Tim McCormick John Wiese

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND **OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Fred Conley, Chairman Tim Fowler, Vice-Chairman Ted Japp Kevyn Sopinski Rich Tesar

Alternate Members: Tim McCormick

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director – Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. - Tim Fowler

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Jeff Steffen, Missouri River Basin Tri. Jim Thompson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittees and no more than two.
 - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
 - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
 - 4. * = Staff Liaison

^{*} John Winkler

^{*} Administrative Staff

^{*} Administrative Staff