PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

January April, 2009

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND **PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Jim Thompson, Chairman Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairman Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Dave Klug, Chairperson John Schwope, Vice Chairperson

Fred Conley Scott Japp

Jim Thompson Tim Fowler

Alternate for Treasurer: Fred Conley,

Assistant Treasurer

Alternate Members: **Dorothy Lanphier**

Tim Fowler Jim Thompson

* John Winkler

- * Emmett Egr
- * Christy Jacobsen

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND **LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Rich Tesar, Chairperson

Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairperson

Larry Bradley John Conley

Dorothy Lanphier

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND **OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

John Conley, Chairman Rich Tesar, Vice-Chairman

David Klug Rick Kolowski

John Schwope

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

Jim Thompson

- * Gerry Bowen
- * Martin Cleveland
- * Ralph Puls
- * Dick Sklenar
- * Amanda Grint

- * Jim Becic
- * Jerry Herbster
- * Carey Fry
- * Brian Henkel
- * Lori Laster

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – Fred Conley

NARD Director - Rich Tesar

NARD Alt. Dir. – Jim Thompson Tim Fowler

Lower Platte River Alliance – John Conley

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Tim Fowler

Vince Kramper, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

- 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittee and no more than two.
- 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
- 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
- 4. * = Staff Liaison