PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

August, 2008

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND **PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Jim Thompson, Chairman Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairman Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Dave Klug, Chairperson John Schwope, Vice Chairperson

Fred Conley Tim Fowler Richard Patterson

Alternate for Treasurer: Fred Conley,

Alternate Members:

Dorothy Lanphier

Jim Thompson

Assistant Treasurer

* Emmett Egr

* Christy Jacobsen

* John Winkler

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND **LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:**

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND **OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

John Conley, Chairperson Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairperson Fred Conley Dick Connealy **Dorothy Lanphier**

Tim Fowler, Chairman Rich Tesar, Vice-Chairman David Klug

Rick Kolowski John Schwope

Alternate Members: Rich Tesar

Jim Thompson

Alternate Members: Dick Connealy

John Conley

* Jim Becic

- * Jerry Herbster
- * Carey Fry
- * Trent Heiser

- * Gerry Bowen
- * Martin Cleveland
- * Ralph Puls
- * Dick Sklenar
- * Amanda Grint

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director - Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. - Tim Fowler Lower Platte River Alliance – John Conley

Vince Kramper, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittee and no more than two.
 - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
 - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
 - 4. * = Staff Liaison