PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

January, 2007

Chairperson's recommendations in red.

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND **PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Jim Thompson, Chairman Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairman Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

John Schwope, Chairperson Fred Conley, Vice Chairperson

Dick Connealy Rick Kolowski Rich Tesar

Alternate for Treasurer: Fred Conley,

Alternate Members:

Tim Fowler

Assistant Treasurer

David Klug

* Marlin Petermann

* Emmett Egr

* Christy Prescott

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND **LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:**

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND **OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Dick Connealy, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice-Chairperson John Conley **Dorothy Lanphier** Richard Patterson

John Conley, Chairman Rich Tesar, Vice-Chairman Fred Conley

David Klug Rick Kolowski

Alternate Members: John Schwope

Rich Tesar

Alternate Members: **Dorothy Lanphier**

Jim Thompson

* Jim Becic

* Jerry Herbster

* Jack Lawless

* Trent Heiser

- * Gerry Bowen
- * Martin Cleveland
- * Paul Woodward
- * Ralph Puls
- * Dick Sklenar

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director - Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. - Tim Fowler Lower Platte River Alliance – John Conley

Vince Kramper, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittee and no more than two.
 - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
 - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
 - 4. * = Staff Liaison