PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

August, 2008 January, 2009

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

Jim Thompson, Chairman Rick Kolowski, Vice-Chairman Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Fred Conley, Assistant Treasurer

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Dave Klug, Chairperson John Schwope, Vice Chairperson Fred Conley <u>Tim Fowler Scott Japp</u> <u>Richard Patterson Jim Thompson</u>

Alternate Members: Dorothy Lanphier Jim ThompsonTim Fowler

* John Winkler

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:

John Conley Rich Tesar, ChairpersonRick Kolowski, Vice-ChairpersonFred Conley John ConleyDick ConnealyDorothy LanphierLarry BradleyAlternate Members:Rich Tesar Fred Conley

Jim Thompson

- * Jim Becic
- * Jerry Herbster
- * Carey Fry
- * Trent Heiser

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director – Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. – Tim Fowler Jim Thompson Lower Platte River Alliance – John Conley * Emmett Egr

* Christy Jacobsen

<u>PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND</u> OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Tim Fowler John Conley, Chairman Rich Tesar, Vice-Chairman David Klug Rick Kolowski John Schwope

Alternate Members: Dick ConnealyFred Conley John ConleyTim Fowler

- * Gerry Bowen
- * Martin Cleveland
- * Ralph Puls
- * Dick Sklenar
- * Amanda Grint

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Vince Kramper, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittee and no more than two.
 - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
 - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
 - 4. * = Staff Liaison