General Contact Information

8901 S. 154th St
Omaha, NE 68138

Phone: (402) 444-6222
Fax: (402) 895-6543

Amanda Grint

Water Resources Engineer
agrint@papionrd.org

Austen Hill

Education Programs Supervisor
ahill@papionrd.org

Bill Brush

Information Technology Manager
bbrush@papionrd.org

Carey Fry

Senior Accountant
cfry@papionrd.org

Kyra Peterson

District Accountant
kpeterson@papionrd.org

Eric Williams

Natural Resources Planner
ewilliams@papionrd.org

Jean Tait

Administrative Coordinator
jtait@papionrd.org

Jennifer Stauss Story

Public Relations/Education Programs Manager
jstauss@papionrd.org

Jim Becic

Environmental Coordinator
jbecic@papionrd.org

John Winkler

General Manager
jwinkler@papionrd.org

Joe Riebe

Survey Crew Chief
jriebe@papionrd.org

Bekki Merklin

Accounting Assistant
bmerklin@papionrd.org

Kaylyn Kelley

Natural Resources Educator
kkelley@papionrd.org

Lori Laster, CFM

Stormwater Management Engineer
llaster@papionrd.org

Marty Nissen

Draftsman
mnissen@papionrd.org

Marlin Petermann P.E.

Assistant General Manager
mpetermann@papionrd.org

Martin Cleveland P.E.

Construction Engineer
mcleveland@papionrd.org

Shawn French

Survey GIS/CAD
sfrench@papionrd.org

Mike McNaney

Survey Coordinator
mmcnaney@papionrd.org

Nicole Gust

Purchasing Agent/Files Administrator
ngust@papionrd.org

Paul Woodward

Groundwater Management Engineer
pwoodward@papionrd.org

Randy Lee

Natural Resources Center Building Supervisor
rlee@papionrd.org

Tracy Thompson

District Secretary/HR Assistant
tthompson@papionrd.org

Wyatt Cieluch

Information Technology Support Tech
wcieluch@papionrd.org

Zach Nelson

Project Manager
znelson@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

15604 Giles Road
Omaha, NE 68135

Phone: (402) 444-1967

Bill Warren

Operations and Maintenance Superintendent/Park Superintendent

bwarren@papionrd.org

Chuck Wiegand

Lead Land Steward
cwiegand@papionrd.org

Doug Bithell

Land Steward
dbithell@papionrd.org

Jason Schnell

Medium Equipment Operator

Mark Wille

Medium Equipment Operator

Pat McEvoy

Asst. Operations & Maintenance Superintendent

Ryan Trapp

Heavy Equipment Operator

Terry Keller

Medium Equipment Operator

Tom Pleiss

Assistant Park Superintendent

Keith Butcher

Heavy Equipment Operator

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur Street
Blair, NE, 68008

Phone: 402-426-4782
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-4782
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Terry Schumacher

Land and Water Programs Coordinator
tschumacher@papionrd.org

Darlene Hensley

Field Office Programs Asst.
darlene.hensley@ne.nacdnet.net.org

John Zaugg

Field Representative
john.zaugg@ne.nacdnet.net

Justin Novak

Field Representative
jnovak@papionrd.org

Kalani Fortina

Conservation Program Support Specialist
kalani.fortina@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

539 S. 13th St
Tekamah, NE 68061

Phone: (402) 374-1920
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Deb Ward

Field Office Programs Assistant
deborah.ward2@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

106 S. Costello St
Walthill, NE 68067

Phone: (402) 846-5655
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Teresa Murphy

Field Office Programs Assistant
teresa.murphy@ne.nacdnet.net

Kevin Schoepf

Water Supply Operator/District Maintenance Technician
kschoepf@papionrd.org

Lowell Roeber

Water Supply Operator/District Maintenance Superintendent
lroeber@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 480
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 494-4949
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Kelly Fravel

Field Office Programs Assistant
kelly.fravel@ne.nacdnet.net

Jon Krause

Field Representative
jonathan.krause@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 594
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 987-3402

Lance Olerich

Water System Superintendent
lolerich@papionrd.org

Marge Stark

Water System Bookkeeper
mstark@cableone.net

William Woehler

Water Supply Operator
wwoehler@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-2435

Kyle Winn

Water System Superintendent
kwinn@papionrd.org

Bruce Sill

Water Supply Operator
bsill@papionrd.org

Kyle Madsen

Papillion Creek Watershed Coordinator
kmadsen@papionrd.org

Top