General Contact Information

8901 S. 154th St
Omaha, NE 68138

Phone: (402) 444-6222
Fax: (402) 895-6543

Amanda Grint

Water Resources Engineer
agrint@papionrd.org

Austen Hill

Education Assistant
ahill@papionrd.org

Bill Brush

Information Technology Manager
bbrush@papionrd.org

Carey Fry

District Accountant
cfry@papionrd.org

Chuck Wiegand

Land Steward
cwiegand@papionrd.org

Christine Jacobsen

Information/Education Specialist
cjacobsen@papionrd.org

David Rees

Land Steward
drees@papionrd.org

Eric Williams

Natural Resources Planner
ewilliams@papionrd.org

Jean Tait

Administrative Coordinator
jtait@papionrd.org

Jennifer Stauss, MA

Public Relations/Education Coordinator
jstauss@papionrd.org

Jim Becic

Environmental Coordinator
jbecic@papionrd.org

John Winkler

General Manager
jwinkler@papionrd.org

Joe Riebe

Surveyor/GIS/AutoCAD Technician
jriebe@papionrd.org

JoLene Kohout

Accounting Assistant
jkohout@papionrd.org

Kyle Winn

Groundskeeper
kwinn@papionrd.org

Lori Laster, CFM

Stormwater Management Engineer
llaster@papionrd.org

Marty Nissen

Draftsman
mnissen@papionrd.org

Marlin Petermann P.E.

Assistant General Manager
mpetermann@papionrd.org

Martin Cleveland P.E.

Construction Engineer
mcleveland@papionrd.org

Shawn French

Surveyor/GIS Technician/Pipe Inspector
sfrench@papionrd.org

Michael Grube

IT Support Technician
mgrube@papionrd.org

Mike McNaney

Engineering Aid/Survey Coordinator
mmcnaney@papionrd.org

Nicole Gust

Purchasing Agent
ngust@papionrd.org

Paul Woodward

Groundwater Management Engineer
pwoodward@papionrd.org

Randy Lee

Natural Resources Center Building Supervisor
rlee@papionrd.org

Tom Pleiss

Assistant Park Superintendent
tpleiss@papionrd.org

Tracy Thompson

District Secretary
tthompson@papionrd.org

Zach Nelson

Project Manager
znelson@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

15604 Giles Road
Omaha, NE 68135

Phone: (402) 444-1967

Bill Warren

Operations and Maintenance Superintendent/Park Superintendent

bwarren@papionrd.org

Jason Schnell

Medium Equipment Operator

Mark Wille

Heavy Equipment Operator

Pat McEvoy

Asst. Operations & Maintenance Superintendent

Ryan Trapp

Medium Equipment Operator

Terry Keller

Medium Equipment Operator

Keith Butcher

Heavy Equipment Operator

General Contact Information

8901 S. 154th St
Omaha, NE 68138

Phone: (402) 896-0121
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Kaylyn Kelley

NRCS Programs Assistant
kaylyn.kelley@ne.nacdnet.net

John Zaugg

Field Representative
john.zaugg@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-4782
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Terry Schumacher

Land and Water Programs Coordinator
tschumacher@papionrd.org

Justin Novak

Field Representative
jnovak@papionrd.org

Darlene Hensley

Field Office Programs Asst.
darlene.hensley@ne.nacdnet.net.org

General Contact Information

539 S. 13th St
Tekamah, NE 68061

Phone: (402) 374-1920
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Deb Ward

Field Office Programs Assistant
deborah.ward2@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

106 S. Costello St
Walthill, NE 68067

Phone: (402) 846-5655
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Teresa Murphy

Field Office Programs Assistant
teresa.murphy@ne.nacdnet.net

Wally Juhlin

Water Supply Operator/District Maintenance Technician
wjuhlin@papionrd.org

Lowell Roeber

Water Supply Operator/District Maintenance Technician
lroeber@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 480
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 494-4949
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Kelly Fravel

Field Office Programs Assistant
kelly.fravel@ne.nacdnet.net

Jon Krause

Conservation Technician
jonathan.krause@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 594
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 987-3402

Lance Olerich

Water System Superintendent
lolerich@papionrd.org

Marge Stark

Water System Bookkeeper
mstark@cableone.net

William Woehler

Water Supply Operator
wwoehler@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-2435

Marty Thieman

Water System Superintendent
mthieman@papionrd.org

Curt Scott

Assistant Water System Operator
cscott@papionrd.org

Top