General Information Contact

Papio NRD
8901 S. 154th St
Omaha, NE 68138

Phone: (402) 444-6222
Fax: (402) 895-6543

Customer Service Contact 

John Winkler

General Manager
jwinkler@papionrd.org

Amanda Grint

Assistant General Manager
agrint@papionrd.org

Austen Hill

Education Programs Supervisor
ahill@papionrd.org

Bill Benda

Survey Crew Chief
wbenda@papionrd.org

Bill Brush

Information Technology Manager
bbrush@papionrd.org

Carey Fry

Senior Accountant
cfry@papionrd.org

Eric Williams

Natural Resources Planner
ewilliams@papionrd.org

Ian Ghanavati

Water Resources Engineer

ighanavati@papionrd.org

Jean Tait

Administrative Coordinator
jtait@papionrd.org

Jennifer Stauss Story

Public Relations/Education Programs Manager
jstauss@papionrd.org

Joe Riebe

GIS Specialist
jriebe@papionrd.org

Julie Graham

Accounting Assistant
jgraham@papionrd.org

Justin Novak

Project Manager
jnovak@papionrd.org

Kaden Dawe

Surveyor/GIS Technician/Pipe Inspector
kdawe@papionrd.org

Kaylyn Kelley

Natural Resources Educator
kkelley@papionrd.org

Kyra Peterson

District Accountant
kpeterson@papionrd.org

Lori Laster, CFM

Stormwater Management Engineer
llaster@papionrd.org

Martin Cleveland P.E.

Construction Engineer
mcleveland@papionrd.org

Marty Nissen

Draftsman
mnissen@papionrd.org

Mike McNaney

Survey/GIS Coordinator
mmcnaney@papionrd.org

Nicole Gust

Purchasing Agent/Files Administrator
ngust@papionrd.org

Philip Paitz

Groundwater Management Engineer
ppaitz@papionrd.org

Randy Lee

Natural Resources Center Building Supervisor
rlee@papionrd.org

Tracy Thompson

District Secretary/HR Assistant
tthompson@papionrd.org

Tsolmon Peters

IT Support Technician
tpeters@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

15604 Giles Road
Omaha, NE 68135

Bill Warren

Operations and Maintenance Superintendent/Park Superintendent

bwarren@papionrd.org

Chuck Wiegand

Lead Land Steward
cwiegand@papionrd.org

Position Vacant

Land Steward

Jason Schnell

Medium Equipment Operator

Joshua Matthies

Heavy Equipment Operator

Charles Stanley

Land Steward

Mark Wille

Medium Equipment Operator

Ryan Trapp

Assistant O&M Superintendent

Terry Keller

Medium Equipment Operator

Tom Pleiss

Assistant Park Superintendent

Terry Knobbe

Heavy Equipment Operator

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur Street
Blair, NE, 68008

Phone: 402-426-4782
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-4782
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Terry Schumacher

Land and Water Programs Coordinator
tschumacher@papionrd.org

Jonathan Hansen

Washington/Burt County Field Representative
jonathan.hansen@usda.gov

Lance Habell

Water Supply Operator/Maintenance Technician
lhabell@papionrd.org

Kalani Fortina

Field Office Program & Administrative Specialist
kalani.fortina@usda.gov

Position Vacant

319 Papillion Creek Watershed Coordinator

John Zaugg

Field Representative
john.zaugg@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

539 S. 13th St
Tekamah, NE 68061

Phone: (402) 374-1920
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Deb Ward

Field Office Program Specialist
deborah.ward2@ne.nacdnet.net

Jonathan Hansen

Washington/Burt County Field Representative
jonathan.hansen@usda.gov

General Contact Information

106 S. Costello St
Walthill, NE 68067

Phone: (402) 846-5655
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Beau Carpenter

Water Supply Operator
bcarpenter@papionrd.org

Kevin Schoepf

Water Supply Operator
kschoepf@papionrd.org

Lowell Roeber

Water Supply Superintendent
lroeber@papionrd.org

Tamara Tipton

Program Specialist
tamara.tipton@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 480
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 494-4949
Fax: 1-855-772-4488

Mahkenna Koinzan

Field Office Program Specialist
mahkenna.koinzan@ne.nacdnet.net

Jon Krause

Field Representative
jonathan.krause@ne.nacdnet.net

General Contact Information

1505 Broadway
PO Box 594
Dakota City, NE 68731

Phone: (402) 987-3402

Lance Olerich

Water Supply Superintendent
lolerich@papionrd.org

Bill Woehler

Water Supply Operator
wwoehler@papionrd.org

General Contact Information

1060 Wilbur St.
Blair, NE 68008

Phone: (402) 426-2435

Tyler Roberts

Water Supply Superintendent
troberts@papionrd.org

Lance Habell

Water Supply Operator
lhabell@papionrd.org

Top